Friday, April 21, 2006

Tintin complete episodes on British radio

The Adventures of Tintin
The Secret of the Unicorn: Tintin purchases a model ship and finds himself in the middle of a treasure hunt. Episode 1 of 8.

The Adventures of Tintin
Red Rackham's Treasure: Tintin, Snowy and Captain Haddock are on their way to find the treasure from the ship called Unicorn.

The Adventures of Tintin
Destination Moon: Tintin, Snowy and Captain Haddock are invited on a trip to the moon by Captain Calculus. Episode 4 of 6. [WHAT HAPPENED TO EPISODE 3, OR FOR THAT MATTER, EPISODES 7 AND 8, AS POINTED OUT IN THE FIRST ENTRY?]

The Adventures of TintinExplorers on the Moon: Whilst making their way to the moon Tintin, Captain Haddock, Calculus and Snowy are unaware that they are being monitored. Episode 5 of 6.

No comments: