Friday, February 17, 2006

Voice of God - science fiction serial episodes 1-5

The Voice of God

written by Simon Bovis (unsure of spelling of last name)

episode 1:
Fields of Thunder:
A series of quakes rock Australia. When Sam Rideout investigates, she stumbles into a nightmare of biblical proportions. Episode 1 of 5.

episode 2:
Silent Roar:
The enigmatic Colonel Walker persuades Sam and Joshua to help him in his deadly project. Episode 2 of 5.

episode 3:
Dreamtime Is Over:
Hoping to stop the quakes, Sam and Joshua design a new cradle for the weapon. But their chances of success are being undermined. Episode 3 of 5.

episode 4:
Southern Australia has been devastated by an earthquake, and now Sam and Joshua have discovered that there is a spy on the base. Episode 4 of 5.

episode 5:
Can You Hear That?:
Walker plans to fire the Voice at Pine Gap, risking a global catastrophe. And Sam, Joshua and Nick are locked in the brig. Episode 5 of 5.

No comments: